contact us

Use the form to contact, or call for info

469-450-0020

 

Mon-Fri    8am to 8pm

Sat               9am to 6pm

Please include the square footage of the home to be inspected
Phone
Phone
Best Time to Call

13114 Chandler Dr
Dallas, TX, 75243

(469) 450-0020

Professional Home Inspection Services. Cofer Real Estate Inspections performs new and existing home inspections for the greater Dallas area.

Partners

Contractors

 

Realtors

Hans Stroble

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Hans@weknowtx.com

Chris Greehey

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Chris@GreeheyTeam.com

Tina Le

Keller Williams Realty

Tina.myrealtor@gmail.com

Kelsey Bird

Keller Williams Realty

Kelseybird@kw.com

 

Home Inspectors (Different States)

California

Scot Baker - Modesto, California

Baker Inspection Group

info@bakerinspectiongroup.com

Ian Mayer - Woodland Hills, California

IM Home Inspcetions

im@imhomeinspections.com

Frank Rotte - Bonsall, California

Certified Inspection Services, LLC

frank@sdthermal.com

CONNECTICUT

Robert Kulakowski - West Simsbury, Connecticut

Cedar Hill Home Inspection

info@cedarhillinspect.com

Indiana

William Halstead - Mooreland, Indiana

Halstead Home Inspections LLC

 halsteadhomeinspections@gmail.com

Kentucky

Michael Paris - Owensboro, Kentucky

PROVIEW Professional Home Inspections

proviewpro@gmail.com

Michigan

Joseph Farrell - Sterling Heights, Michigan

Recon Home Inspections LLC

jfarrell@reconhomeinspection.com

Mississippi

Gary Smith - Ridgeland, Mississippi

SafeHome Inspections

gary@garynsmith.net

Ohio

Marcus Martin - Columbus, Ohio

M. A. Home Inspections

ma.homeinspections@gmail.com

Patricia Musgrove - Navarre, Ohio

HalleluYah Home Services, LLC

pmusgrove@halleluyahhomeservices.com

OkLAhoma

Donald Lawson - Coweta, Oklahoma

1A Home Inspections

 okhomeinspector@gmail.com

Texas

Travis Kepp - Cypress, Texas (Houston)

Southern Star Inspections, LLC

travis@southernstarinspections.com

Virginia

Hollis Brown - Manassas, Virginia 

ThoroSpec

Hollis@yadzooks.com

Washington

Charles Buell - Shoreline, Washington

Charles Buell Inspections Inc

charles@buellinspections.com